Note: This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail.

To Our Shareholders

June 25, 2025

Masayuki Nishide, Representative Director and President Asahi Broadcasting Group Holdings Corporation 1-1-30 Fukushima, Fukushima-ku, Osaka

Notice of Resolutions Adapted at the 98th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

The reports made and resolutions adopted at the 98th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders are as follows:

Matters reported:

- Report on the Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and audit results of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the independent auditor and Audit and Supervisory Committee for the 98th fiscal year (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025)
- 2. Report on the Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 98th fiscal year (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025)

Matters resolved:

1. Proposal 1: Appropriation of surplus

The proposal was approved and adopted as proposed. The year-end dividend was determined to be 7.00 yen per share.

2. Proposal 2: Partial amendments to the Articles of Incorporation

The proposal was approved and adopted as proposed.

3. Proposal 3: Election of nine (9) Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

The proposal was approved and adopted as proposed. The following nine (9) persons have assumed their positions as Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members): Reelected Directors are Toshiaki Imamura, Shinya Yamamoto, Takehiro Honjo, Akihiro Kuroda, and Senko Ikenobo. Newly elected Directors are Masayuki Nishide, Hiroshi Komagano, Shiro Nakamura, and Arata Nishi.

4. Proposal 4: Election of one (1) Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

The proposal was approved and adopted as proposed. Kuninori Okamura was newly elected and has assumed his position as a Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member.

At the meeting of the Board of Directors held following the close of this Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, Representative Director was elected and each assumed their positions. As a result, our Directors are as follows:

Representative Director and President	Masayuki Nishide
Representative Director and Vice President	Toshiaki Imamura
Director	Shinya Yamamoto
Director	Hiroshi Komagano
Director	Takehiro Honjo
Director	Akihiro Kuroda
Director	Senko Ikenobo
Director	Shiro Nakamura
Director	Arata Nishi
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Kuninori Okamura
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Misako Fujioka
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Junko Okawa
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)	Haruhiko Kato

(Note) Takehiro Honjo, Akihiro Kuroda, Senko Ikenobo, Shiro Nakamura, Arata Nishi, Misako Fujioka, Junko Okawa, and Haruhiko Kato are Outside Directors.